¬ Film and full Composition (1 hr)
 ¬ Images
 ¬ Text + Info

Composer: Marc Sabat/ Video Installation, Drawing: Mareike Lee

Excerpt from a live performance at Kunst-Werke Berlin
during ′Sunrise Sunset′
curated by Catherine Wood and Adela Yawitz
Sat., 30 April 2016, 20:00

with the Plainsound Orchestra:
Marc Sabat :: composition, violin
Catherine Lamb :: viola, tanpuras
Koen Nutters & Andrew Lafkas :: contrabasses
Bryan Eubanks :: mixing
Mareike Lee :: film, installation, live drawing

LIGHT GROUND (2014 - 2018)
Mareike YY Lee/Marc Sabat

Kunst-Werke Berlin — KW Institute for Contemporary Art, 2016
Composition and Video Installation | Live Performance and Drawing